Central Storage

955 N 1300 W #10, St. George, UT 84770
Current Customers: 435.628.6622

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 47 Reviews
5 Stars - 47 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, Great Prices, Great Service!!
Abraham R. King
December 1, 2018
Thank You Central Storage. You guys have been wonderful.This was our first experience with storing anything, and to be honest, we chose Central Storage because of it's close proximity to our new place and pricing was very reasonable. Last March, when we moved into a smaller place , with only a car port, we needed to store a lot of stuff. We first rented a 10X15 from you. Little by little we were able to move things around and were able to fit everything into a 10X10. The transition was so easy. Your girls at the front desk were so helpful and accommodating. Now we've moved all of our stuff out of storage, and check out was so simple! Thank you again for such a great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
November 25, 2018
Staff was very professional and facility is very secure. Great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Donleavy
November 15, 2018
One the best experience I've had in a long time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exel
November 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just hope not to long but had good experiences with month pricing
Jill Paxman
November 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Tyler
November 5, 2018
Friendly customer service. Clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John D Bates
October 26, 2018
Helpful and convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana Thoma
October 20, 2018
Amazing customer service. I would recommend to anybody.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Central storage
Pat Love
October 19, 2018
Fast and efficient service. Lisa was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Travis
October 17, 2018
Great customer service, nice facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage
Christopher Blue
October 13, 2018
I was in need of a Storage and they were so helpful. I enjoyed the affordable price and their awesome protection plan. I recommend this place to anyone that wants their stuff to be taken care of. The location is convenient and the staff is super friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good location
Jenna fernald
October 13, 2018
Safe and secure . Like the drive up load and unload.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly
Janet Medina
October 12, 2018
Very nice to work with, didn't have to wait at all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Brooke
October 9, 2018
Very Helpful and friendly! Available today and convenient location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love Central Storage
Alice KOPACKA
October 5, 2018
Lisa helped with every detail over the phone. We got to meet her when we signed paperwork. She was knowledgeable and charming, too. Central Storage is the best place for our family to store our Mom's knitting business supplies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ronnette Bills
October 3, 2018
Always good to me, customer service really good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
October 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nita Graham
October 1, 2018
I was pleased that they were able to accommodate my rig the same day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 29, 2018
Excellent customer service great help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brent Gibson
September 28, 2018
Customer service exentent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
pretty clean out there
Barbara Biggs
September 28, 2018
Handy facility, close to my house
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good information given over the phone
Ladell dye
September 26, 2018
Louisa was well informed on all we needed to know. Very pleasant person to meet the customer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin Seely
September 24, 2018
Nice, clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luisa
Clyde
September 18, 2018
Luisa was very customer friendly and gave a great discount. Ask for Luisa to get a great price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 17, 2018
All excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason gren
September 17, 2018
Nice facilities
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and easy! Great location too!
September 14, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Heidi Draney
September 13, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Clara Harper
September 5, 2018
We were very pleased with the friendliness and help in reserving our storage unit. Overall pretty impresssive!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best deal
Robert Spinelli
August 30, 2018
Convenient and clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, helpful and convenient
Janice Restaino
August 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your stuff
Sonny James Fjermestad
August 29, 2018
Very nice people and nice prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional and Clean
Judith Strother
August 18, 2018
Customer representation is good very polite
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very impressed with management and facilities !
James Bouton
August 18, 2018
Just what I needed, when I needed it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rich Rawdin
August 16, 2018
Rsrawdin@aol.com
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra Pfennighausen
August 15, 2018
Very friendly and informative. Very clean storage units and reasonable prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best deal in town
Felix
August 11, 2018
Came to Sunset location with a lot of questions, they answer everything, they gave me an awesome deal and a month for Free !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and ethical
Martha Moreno
August 9, 2018
Definitely a very professional place. Luisa was very helpful and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to go.
Richard
August 6, 2018
Wonderful people and great price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katie Pena
July 27, 2018
It is a very clean and secure facility. The staff is helpful and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service, easy reservation
Kenny Gavin
July 24, 2018
This was a very easy transaction, I called and got my reservation within just a few minutes. Everything is simple and straight forward. I highly recommend Central Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and EZ
Brayden W
July 23, 2018
Excellent service, very simple and easy! Definitely would recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Lacy R
July 6, 2018
Quick, easy, convenient, and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy to work with. Professional and kind
Vicki Endsley
July 2, 2018
I have had a hard time finding a place to store stuff and am so glad I found Central Storage! They got me right in and situated, which was exactly what I needed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience. Very helpful and quick
Ryan Nelson
July 2, 2018
They were very fast and got me into a unit quick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great deal, safe and centrally located.
Melissa Ryther
January 2, 2018
We needed a short term rental during a move . We got a great move in deal (I think it was $1.00). We visited often to move things in and out. Always clean, safe, well lit. The office staff is super polite and helpful. I’d definitely recommend them.
Write a review